Ultimate magazine theme for WordPress.

Dr Sudarshan Ballal, Chairman, Manipal Hospitals elected asPresident of NATHEALTH

0 83

Dr Ballal succeeds Daljit Singh, President, Fortis Healthcare

Dr Sudarshan Ballal, Chairman, Manipal Hospitals, Manipal Health Enterprises, has been elected as the President of NATHEALTH. He succeeds Daljit Singh, President, Fortis Healthcare.

Dr Ballal thanked the outgoing President of NATHEALTH, Daljit Singh and welcomed Rajit Mehta as Senior Vice President-NATHEALTH, along with the other members of the NATHEALTH Leadership Team — Preetha Reddy as Vice President, NATHEALTH, Dr Badhri Iyengar, Secretary, NATHEALTH and Dr Harsh Mahajan as Treasurer-NATHEALTH. Siddhartha Bhattacharya, Secretary General, NATHEALTH will lead the federation with this team, towards its goal of creating a robust platform for long term growth and sustainability of India’s healthcare sector.

Bhattacharya said, “We welcome our new leadership team which will continue to work towards the development of the healthcare sector to benefit the people, address relevant healthcare issues and champion the progress and development of this sector.”



- Advertisement -

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.